Tribute Christmas cover

The Thought of Christmas


Track listing:

1) It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2) Sing Christmas
3) Who Came When Jesus Came
4) Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
5) Cherish That Name
6) A Cradle in Bethlehem
7) Come On Ring Those Bells
8) Silent Night
9) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10) Who Would Imagine a King
11) Mary Did You Know?

Purchase Digital Download