Quartet Night Across America


Free CD included inside with DVD!

Track Listing:
1. Quartet Singing’s Going On
2. Give Me That Old Time Religion
3. Heaven’s Jubilee
4. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
5. How Great Thou Art
6. Have You Talked To The Man Upstairs
7. I Will Meet You In The Morning
8. This Old House
9. Happy Medley
10. Patriotic Medley
11. In My Robe Of White
12. Only God Knows
13. Long As I Got King Jesus
14. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus
15. Boundless Love
16. He Made A Change
17. Hello After Goodbye
18. Sweeter As The Days Go By
19. Good News From Jerusalem
20. Everything I Need
21. You Can Find What I Found
22. Say Amen
23. Christ Is Still The King
24. Looking For A City